REFERENCES AND REVIEWS FROM OUR GUESTS

Reviews of hotels of High Tatras, references | Hotel SLOVAN***

Dear guests, thank you for your response and reviews of our hotel services. Your opinion is very important for us and we appreciate it. We are always happy to bring to our guests improvements and new services for more unique family holiday in the High Tatras.
For easier overview of reference, we bring to you – Review of Hotel SLOVAN in the High Tatras from our visitors for example from Facebook and reviews from the international web about travelling TripAdvisor, international travel portal booking and portal for family sdetmi.

We look forward to your emails, status and personal meetings. We will be pleased to welcome you in Tatranska Lomnica.

Maks10. August 2017 | Booking
10/10

Very good hotel & localization enjoy it very much, recommend to everybody !

Jan7. August 2017 | Booking
10/10

Superb. I booked two single rooms by mistake and the staff was extremely helpful in cleaning rooms without cleaning ladies as we arrived late. The room was amazing with a beautiful view on the High Tatras. Breakfast better than in most of the properties I stayied.

Matej19. March 2017 | Booking
10/10

The hotel and it's atmosphere was amazing. Room was very clean, stuff tidied it up every day. Every morning we could enjoyed fresh and delicious breakfast. There is a pool as well, as we saw it, it has a great facilities for a families with kids. What surprised us the most that my partner got a birthday and stuff left a cute gifts and a card wishing her a nice birthday. I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone.

Lali Tóth19. November 2016 | Facebook

I recommend to all my friends.

Petra29. July 2016 | Booking
9,6/10

The best hotel for families with little kids ! Fantastic food with a good choice for kids too. Activities for kids. We were very happy with our stay.

Johan16. July 2016 | Booking
9,6/10

Quiet even with a lot of guests. Nice hot pool area with a very nice turkish bath. Very family friendly hotel - perfect for small kids. Superb mountain views.

Katarína5. July 2016 | Booking
9,2/10

Friendly and willing stuff, good location, reasonable price.

Jana26. May 2016 | Facebook

Thank you very much for the beautiful weekend spent at your hotel. Great satisfaction with accommodation, kitchen and relax center. Very kind, helpful and smiling staff. We wish you in the future always large occupancy of the hotel and everyone visitor would feel as good as us. Thank you again and good luck.

Eugen11. March 2016 | Booking
9,6/10

Really exceptionally. Rich breakfast and nice view of the peaks.

Roland23. February 2016 | Tripadvisor

Probably one of the best family friendly hotels in Slovakia. Friendly staff, clean rooms a number of facilities for children and tasty kitchen. Location in a park in Tatranska Lomnica near the ski lifts, only a short walk from the tram stop. Very good rate: quality / location / price. Swimming pool with warm water is ideal for children. We had a great weekend here.

Peťka8. February 2016 | Facebook

We were very satisfied :). Certainly we will come next time :).

Peter1. February 2016 | Tripadvisor

The best choice in Tatranska Lomnica. The total value that this hotel should be at least 4 stars and I recommend it.

Dara1. February 2016 | Sdetmi.com

Katka23. January 2016 | Facebook

Absolutely TOP. From the staff to accommodation and meals. We had never experience better.

Petra11. January 2016 | Booking
8,3/10

Really good. Location and service beyond expectations, breakfast too. For the price really good hotel.

Dominička23. December 2015 | Sdetmi.com

Vladimír20. December 2015 | Booking
10/10

We recommended for a pleasant holiday. We were in Hotel SLOVAN second time and there is nothing to criticize. We were satisfied and that's the main thing on vacation.

Zuzka16. September 2015 | Tripadvisor

Very nice hotel in a beautiful location on the High Tatras. Ideal for families but also for romantic moments, too. Exceptional is the night swimming in the pool, great food at the restaurant and drinks in the hotel café. There are playgrounds for children and lot of exciting activities.

Luboš20. August 2015 | Booking
9,6/10

Very suitable accommodation for a stay with children. The friendly and helpful staff (animation, animals, etc.) and hotel facilities (playground, swimming pool, etc.). Hotel is focusing on stays with children, excellent food, cleanness.

Vladimír18. August 2015 | Booking
10/10

Holiday as it should be. There is nothing to criticize, beautiful surrounding, comfort, excellent food and helpful staff, the opportunity to relax after hiking, excellent. I recommend for the Holiday.

Lucia31. July 2015 | Facebook

Thank you again for an amazing stay. Your services, care for guests, helpfulness, willingness, hotel´s facilities, kindly and friendly staff, kitchen, they are priceless! If possible, i would shake hand with each single staff and thank them for making Hotel SLOVAN so fantastic. A big THANKS from me and my family. We are looking forward of coming back to you again – for the fourth time. For 1000%.

Rebeka15. July 2015 | Tripadvisor

We were very satisfied. The hotel is in a beautiful surroundings, near the cableway, children playgrounds, rope park and boat... Suitable for families and for pairs, too. Perfect programs for kids. It'll our stable hotel. 🙂 Kind and helpful staff. Thank you very much 🙂

Ladislav11. June 2015 | Facebook

In this hotel, we spent an extended Easter weekend with children. Very pleasant hotel and a really great kitchen, all I can recommend, they are really Family friendly, kids never get bored there. Parents have time to enjoy a good cup of coffee and a glass of quality exotic rum, whose name I do not remember 🙂

Martina Herdová17. May 2015 | Sdetmi.com

Jana5. May 2015 | Facebook

We had a perfect relax. The surroundings, food, atmosphere, everything as it should be. Even our little son enjoyed the pool and kids play area. I appreciate the services provided to the families with children. There was everything available for a comfortable stay with the child. Even we did not want to leave. Next time we will plan to stay longer.

Petríkovci14. January 2015 | Sdetmi.com

Veronika Kaminská26. November 2014 | Sdetmi.com